Call Support +91-85588-96644
TCY online


Sign Up

Please enter a Username or Email ID
Please enter a password
Keep me logged in
Please enter your name
Please enter your mobile number
You can't leave Captcha Code empty
By submitting this form, you agree to the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Sign Up via Facebook

Sign Up via Google

Sign Up via Twitter

Download Software
Tests given

Download TCY App

App Image

Govt. Medical College, Surguja Recruitment 2017 - 166 Staff Nurse

View All
  1. All Categories
  2. UG Medical Entrance (NEET)
Govt. Medical College, Surguja...
Government Medical College, Surguja has released a recruitment notification for 166 posts of Staff Nurse. Interested candidates may check the eligibility criteria and apply online from 03-10-2017 to 14-10-2017.
More details about Govt. Medical College, Surguja Recruitment (2017), including number of vacancies, eligibility criteria, selection procedure, how to apply and important dates, are given below:
Vacancy Details:
Post Name: Staff Nurse
No. of Vacancies: 166
Pay Scale: Rs. 5,200-20,200
Grade Pay: Rs. 2,800
Job Location: Surguja
Eligibility Criteria for Govt. Medical College, Surguja Recruitment (2017):
Educational Qualification: Candidates should have passed B.Sc. Nursing/Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing from a recognised university.
Age Limit (as on 01-01-2017): Minimum 18 years and Maximum 40 years
Selection Process: Selection of candidates will be made on the basis of Written Examination, Merit and Document Verification.
Application Fee: General/UR/OBC candidates have to pay Rs. 300 and SC/ST candidates have to pay Rs. 200 through SBI Bank Challan or using Net-banking/Credit or Debit Card.
How to Apply: Interested and eligible candidates may apply online through Govt. Medical College, Surguja website - - from 03-10-2017 to 14-10-2017.
Important Dates:
Starting Date of Online Application: 03-10-2017
Last Date of Online Application: 14-10-2017
Important Links:
Detail Advertisement Link
Apply Online
Notify Your Friends
Post Comments
Last updated on : 21-09-2017